Movies!

I love ’em. Who doesn’t?  I also love talking about ’em…but I’m a natural-born lazy-ass and in-depth reviews which take into account the director’s past work, actors’ growth as artists, and the entire history of cinematography and the technology behind filmmaking are not going to come from me.

So I’m going to start rating movies on a scale that I make up as I go along.  If I stumble across an excellent review, I’ll link to it in this blog.

Silk: Better Than I Expected

Nowhere Man: OMG, SO Much Worse Than I Remembered

Okay, that’s two. My lazy ass is signing off now.

Leave a Reply

